California has very specific legal requirements for obtaining California Concealed Weapon Permits. Below is the list of counties we currently are approved to conduct training. To obtain a CCW application select which county you reside in.

We have many counties in which applications are being processed and we are adding additional counties upon approval by it's law enforcement agency as a vendor.  Please check back or contact us directly to inquire on the status of the county you reside in.

Before taking any concealed weapons course in California, MAKE SURE THE INSTRUCTOR is on the approved vendor list for the law enforcement agency in your jurisdiction is authorized for California CCW Permit..

Contact us directly for cost of class and locations.

 

**Class Fees include the Live Fire Range Fee

Amador County - $90.00

COURSE OF FIRE REQUIREMENTS

  • Firearm: a reliable handgun either pistol or revolver (loaner firearms are available upon request)
  • Ammunition: 50 rounds (minimum)
  • Magazines/Speed loaders: 2 magazines/speed loaders are required
  • Eye and Ear protection: “loaners” are available at class

Fresno County - $100.00

COURSE OF FIRE REQUIREMENTS

  • Firearm: a reliable handgun either pistol or revolver (loaner firearms are available upon request)
  • Ammunition: 100 rounds (minimum)
  • Magazines/Speed loaders: 2 magazines/speed loaders are required
  • Eye and Ear protection: “loaners” are available at class

Kern County - $100.00

COURSE OF FIRE REQUIREMENTS

  • Firearm: a reliable handgun either pistol or revolver (loaner firearms are available upon request)
  • Ammunition: 50 rounds (minimum)
  • Magazines/Speed loaders: 2 magazines/speed loaders are required
  • Eye and Ear protection: “loaners” are available at class

Madera County - $90.00

COURSE OF FIRE REQUIREMENTS

  • Firearm: a reliable handgun either pistol or revolver (loaner firearms are available upon request)
  • Ammunition: 100 rounds (minimum)
  • Magazines/Speed loaders: 2 magazines/speed loaders are required
  • Eye and Ear protection: “loaners” are available at class

Merced County - $90.00

COURSE OF FIRE REQUIREMENTS

  • Firearm: a reliable handgun either pistol or revolver (loaner firearms are available upon request)
  • Ammunition: 50 rounds (minimum)
  • Magazines/Speed loaders: 2 magazines/speed loaders are required
  • Eye and Ear protection: “loaners” are available at class

Orange County - $100.00

COURSE OF FIRE REQUIREMENTS

  • Firearm: a reliable handgun either pistol or revolver (loaner firearms are available upon request)
  • Ammunition: 100 rounds (minimum)
  • Magazines/Speed loaders: 2 magazines/speed loaders are required
  • Eye and Ear protection: “loaners” are available at class

Tuolumne County - $90.00

COURSE OF FIRE REQUIREMENTS

  • Firearm: a reliable handgun either pistol or revolver (loaner firearms are available upon request)
  • Ammunition: 50 rounds (minimum)
  • Magazines/Speed loaders: 2 magazines/speed loaders are required
  • Eye and Ear protection: “loaners” are available at class

Tulare County - $90.00

COURSE OF FIRE REQUIREMENTS

  • Firearm: a reliable handgun either pistol or revolver (loaner firearms are available upon request)
  • Ammunition: 50 rounds (minimum)
  • Magazines/Speed loaders: 2 magazines/speed loaders are required
  • Eye and Ear protection: “loaners” are available at class