Our CCW courses are 100% compliant with all state statutes

Don’t risk litigation from “Dining Room Table” Instruction that abbreviates State requirements or do not follow State statutes. That would put you at risk of lawsuits.

ARIZONA STATE ICON

State of Arizona - $45.00

Requires students to have weapons familiarization prior to taking the class. TTSGI insures you will meet this requirement by end of the class.

Fingerprinting cards and Range Fees are included in cost of class.

State of California - Approved Counties

There are so many requirements set by Sheriff Departments and Police Agencies, please contact us directly for areas we are training providers in.

FLORIDA STATE MAP

State of Florida - $45.00

State CCW training guidelines follows either the USCCA 8 hour Firearms Course or NRA Basic Firearms Course.

Fingerprinting & Range Fees are included in cost of class.

State of Minnesota - $45.00

State CCW training guidelines follows the USCCA 8 hour Firearms Course.

Fingerprinting & Range Fees are included in cost of class

MINNESOTA STATE PIC 2
NEVADA STATE ICON

State of Nevada - $100.00

Nevada CCW by statutes requires in addition to classroom training that you must have a Live Fire course with 100 rounds at a firing range located in the State of Nevada. Clark and Washoe Counties requires LiveScan Fingerprinting at their facilities.  Contact our office to arrange classroom and range time.

State of Utah - $45.00

Utah by statutes requires a minimum of 8 hours of Classroom training and you must receive a training manual to take home with you.

Fingerprinting & Range Fees are included in cost of class.


UTAH STATE ICON

Want more information?

If you would like more information on either of these courses, click the button to be directed to our Calendar Page. You may also contact us at (855)550-8755 or by email to training@ttsgi.com.